Just In
8/16/2022
Warehouse Stock Barcode Label Maker

8/16/2022
Bulk Barcode Maker with Batch Processing

8/16/2022
Packaging Barcode Creating Application

8/16/2022
Inventory Tracking Barcode Maker Tool

8/16/2022
Windows Phone SMS Sending Application

8/16/2022
Postal Courier and Mail Barcode Maker

8/16/2022
IronPDF Support Group

8/15/2022
DNSS Domain Name Search Software

8/15/2022
Tesseract OCR Speed

8/15/2022
C# Excel Formula

   
  All        Any      Web  Title +  Description 
 Shareware Listings 
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 40  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Jump To Revisit This Timeless Classic! Did you know that the ancient Egyptians were enjoying Checkers as early as 1600 BC? Now you can join the fun! Championship Checkers includes five exciting game variations, so this classic will never get old. Invite Championship Checkers Pro into your home with our free trial. Your purchase is backed by our 60-Day Money Back Guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 7.06
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 118  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Race to the finish with this classic! Discover the most realistic game of Cribbage available. Learn basic play and strategy with our tutorial. Improve your skills using unlimited hint, undo and replay. Play popular variations including Muggins, Captains, and Lowball. Experience community and competition with free online play at DQZone.com. Relax and enjoy our free trial and 100% money-back guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.38
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 105  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Race to the Finish with this Classic! Discover the most realistic game of Cribbage available! Vivid graphics enhance game play across five skill levels. Whether you're an expert or a beginner, our endearing characters and exciting game variations will keep you entertained for years to come. Invite Championship Cribbage Pro into your home with our free trial. Then, relax! Your purchase is backed by our 60-Day Money Back Guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 7.06
Rating:   2 Rating Average  
   Total Hits - 145  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 March to victory with this mid-West favorite! Discover the most realistic game of Euchre available. Learn basic play and strategy with our tutorial. Improve your skills using unlimited hint, undo and replay. Play popular variations including Partners, Cutthroat, Bid Euchre, British, and others. Experience community and competition with free online play at DQZone.com. Relax and enjoy our free trial and 100% money-back guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.38
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 41  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Discover this exciting blend of spades and euchre! Vivid graphics enhance game play across five skill levels. Whether you're an expert or a beginner, our endearing characters and exciting game variations will keep you entertained for years to come. Invite Championship Five Hundred Pro into your home with our free trial. Then, relax! Your purchase is backed by our 60-Day Money Back Guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 7.07
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 65  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Discover this blend of Spades and Euchre! Enjoy the most realistic game of Five Hundred (500) available. Learn basic play & strategy with our tutorial. Improve your skills using unlimited hint, undo and replay. and undo. Play popular variations including Australian, American, Canadian, and Cutthroat. Experience community and competition with free online play at DQZone.com. Relax and enjoy our free trial and 100% money-back guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.38
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 395  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Discover world-class card playing action anytime, anywhere. Simple to learn, yet challenging to master, Championship Five Hundred, Cribbage, and Gin Pro offer a fun and exciting gaming experience for casual and professional players alike. Challenge our playful computer champions, engage your friends over a local network, or compete in our free Internet lobby. Play at your desk or on-the-go using wireless technologies.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.38
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 387  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Discard and Knock your way to win! Discover the most realistic game of Gin Rummy available. Learn basic play and strategy with our tutorial. Improve your skills using unlimited hint, undo and replay. Play popular variations including 2 to 4 player Standard, Simple, Oklahoma, or Partner. Experience community and competition with free online play at DQZone.com. Relax and enjoy our free trial and 100% money-back guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.38
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 39  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Discard and knock your way to victory! Gin gained its popularity in the 1930s when Hollywood celebrities took up the game. Now you can join the fun with Championship Gin Pro! Whether you're an expert or a beginner, our endearing characters and exciting game variations will keep you entertained for years to come. Invite Championship Gin Pro into your home with our free trial. Then, relax! Your purchase is backed by our 60-Day Money Back Guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 7.07
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 75  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Embrace the Queen and shoot the moon! Discover the most realistic game of Hearts available. Learn basic play and strategy with our tutorial. Improve your skills using unlimited hint, undo and replay. Play popular variations including Jack of Diamonds, Spot, Gates, and Sunshots. Experience community and competition with free online play at DQZone.com. Relax and enjoy our free trial and 100% money-back guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.38
Previous    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  +    Next 

Categories

778
Programs 69758
Current Users 34

Add to Favorite

Tell a friend about us Tell a Friend

Contact Us

Syndication


 

8/16/2022 7:25:32 PM
Powered by Reviewnow