Just In
8/16/2022
Warehouse Stock Barcode Label Maker

8/16/2022
Bulk Barcode Maker with Batch Processing

8/16/2022
Packaging Barcode Creating Application

8/16/2022
Inventory Tracking Barcode Maker Tool

8/16/2022
Windows Phone SMS Sending Application

8/16/2022
Postal Courier and Mail Barcode Maker

8/16/2022
IronPDF Support Group

8/15/2022
DNSS Domain Name Search Software

8/15/2022
Tesseract OCR Speed

8/15/2022
C# Excel Formula

   
  All        Any      Web  Title +  Description 
 Shareware Listings 
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 32  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Embrace the Queen and Shoot the Moon! Play the two-time winner of Pocket PC Magazine's Best Card Game Award today! Vivid graphics enhance game play across five skill levels. Our endearing characters and exciting game variations will keep you entertained for years to come. Invite Championship Hearts Pro into your home with our free trial. Then, relax! Your purchase is backed by our 60-Day Satisfaction Guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 7.07
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 58  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Discover world-class card playing action anytime, anywhere. Simple to learn, yet challenging to master, Championship Hearts, Spades, and Euchre Pro offer a fun and exciting gaming experience for casual and professional players alike. Challenge our playful computer champions, engage your friends over a local network, or compete in our free Internet lobby. Play at your desk or on-the-go using wireless technologies.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.42
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 64  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Score top honors with our best sellers! Discover the most realistic casual games available. Learn basic play and strategy with our tutorial. Improve your skills using unlimited hint, undo and replay. Play popular variations of Hearts, Spades, Euchre, Gin, Five Hundred, Cribbage, Chess, and Checkers. Experience community and competition with free online play at DQZone.com. Relax and enjoy our free trial and 100% money-back guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.38
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 49  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Plunder melds and run with this jewel! Discover the most realistic game of Rummy available. Learn basic play and strategy with our tutorial. Improve your skills using unlimited hint, undo and replay. Play popular variations including Kaluki, Michigan, Reverse Rummy. Experience community and competition with free online play at DQZone.com. Relax and enjoy our free trial and 100% money-back guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.56
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 62  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Score top honors with our #1 seller! Discover the most realistic game of Spades available. Learn basic play and strategy with our tutorial. Improve your skills using unlimited hint, undo and replay. Play popular variations including Cutthroat, Suicide, Mirror, and Blind Bids. Experience community and competition with free online play at DQZone.com. Relax and enjoy our free trial and 100% money-back guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 6.42
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 40  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 Score top honors with our #1 seller! Play the 2006 Winner of Pocket PC Magazine's Best Card Game Award today! Vivid graphics enhance game play across five skill levels. Whether you're an expert or a beginner, our endearing characters and exciting game variations will keep you entertained for years to come. Invite Championship Spades Pro into your home with our free trial. Then, relax! Your purchase is backed by our 60-Day Money Back Guarantee.
 http://dqsoft.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 7.07
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 44  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 Collegiate Series of Poker is a brand new poker site that is guaranteed to blow the competition out of the water. Feautring real photo avatars, a "true" random shuffle, and an impressive 300% sign up bonus, this poker game is destined for greatness! Try it today and see how much fun you can have!
 http://www.collegiate-series-of-poker.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 2.13
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 684  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 Move all of the cards from the outer piles (tableau) to the eight foundation piles in the center. Build the aces up in suit to the king, and the kings down in suit to the ace. Play this addictive Solitaire game and have a lot of fun for FREE!
 http://www.softinformer.com/games/Last Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 1.00
Rating:   4 Rating Average  
   Total Hits - 148  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 MeggieSoft Games Cribbage is a comprehensive two-player implementation supporting the Five, Six, and Seven Card versions. Play against an online opponent or against your computer. Cribbage has a rich user interface with many customizable visual, audio, and game options. Cribbage is a game of earning points from playing and declaring card combinations. The first person to achieve the goal wins the game.
 http://www.meggiesoftgames.comLast Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 16.0
Rating:   1  
   Total Hits - 113  |  Hits Today - 0View Ratings  |  Add Your Rating
 
 
 An excellent game of Cribbage that you are sure to find an addictive diversion. Cribbage Squares Solitaire is played by building the best possible hands in both the rows and columns. Your cards are dealt one at a time. As each card comes up, click your mouse in the desired position. After sixteen cards have been dealt and placed, the computer turns over the starter card and scores your hands by traditional Cribbage rules. Many features included.
 http://www.saltybrine.com/Last Updated on 7/2/2008 6:15:00 PM
 DownloadVersion 3.2.2
Previous    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  +    Next 

Categories

778
Programs 69758
Current Users 32

Add to Favorite

Tell a friend about us Tell a Friend

Contact Us

Syndication


 

8/16/2022 5:38:51 PM
Powered by Reviewnow